Professional Members

Calgary, AB

Tatiana Savciuc

CCH, IACH (cert), MD (Europe)

International Academy of Classical Homeopathy

www.homeopathy.md

 

Trish Felber

DCH, CCH, RCSHom

Classical Homeopath

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine

trish@renewal.clinic

www.renewal.clinic

 

Barb Wallace

DCH,CCH, RCSHom 

Classical Homeopath

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine

barbwallace@telus.netbarb@renewal.clinic

 

Richa Bhatia

Certified Classical Homeopath

DCH, CCH, CSH

richabhatia@hotmail.com

richa@renewal.clinic

 

Linda Stead aka Linda Miller
DCH, CCH, RSHom(NA)
Classical Homeopath

Vancouver Homeopathy Academy

www.drformoms.com

www.xerionconsultingservices.co

 

 

Calgary and Surrounding Area

 

Cochrane, AB

Jill Giesinger DCH, CCH 

Classical Homeopath

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine

jill.giesinger@gmail.com

Strathmore, AB

 

Katie Kiemeny

R.N, DCH, CCH, RCSHom

Classical Homeopath, Registered Nurse

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine katie@kailohomeopathy.com

 www.kailohomeopathy.com

 

Sylvan Lake/Red Deer, AB

 

Kris Stengler

DCH, CCH, RCSHom 

Classical Homeopath, Certified CEASE Therapist

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine

kstengler@outlook.com

Red Deer, AB

Lindsey Pascoe

BSc.O.T, DCH, CCH, RCSHom

Classical Homeopath

Western College of Homeopathic Medicine

lindsey@intunehomoepathy.com

4603 50 Street
Red Deer, AB.   T4N 1X1

Email Us:

info@ albertahomeopathicassociation.ca

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Alberta Homeopathic Association